Need advice about dishonest ebay buyers

I just sold a Lego Attack of the Wargs.  BNIB.  I've been selling for 11 years with 379 100% feedbacks and no negative feedbacks.

I bought it new, took pictures of it to sell on Ebay, packaged it well.  This was a brand new unopened item.

The buyer opens a case with ebay (he has feedback of 11) and says,  "The box was already opened. The instructions for this set were in the box but the Legos included were not this set.  As well, there was a World of Warcraft action figure set included...My son is very upset that what he thought he was receiving was not at all what you promised."

I've never owned a World of Warcraft action figure!  

How will Ebay handle something regarding my word vs his son's word?

I need advice, please. 

Thanks!

That sucks, I`m really sorry to hear that this happened to you. Easily the biggest fear amongst anyone who sells is being scammed, I`m certain of that. Sadly I can`t offer you any advice, this isn`t my department, but damn that`s really twisted. My guess would be that Ebay will take your track record into consideration and possibly recognize that this is in fact a scam. Does the buyer have lots of feedback? Positive? Negative?

Be very polite. Respond to the case requiring them to return the set to you. If they bother to do that (most scammers won't, they're hoping you'll just pay them) dispute the return with eBay (there is an option to state they did not return what you sent them, and a place to add photos.)

eBay will review your track record and the buyer's track record. The most likely outcome, if the buyer hasn't tried scamming before, is that eBay will issue them a refund but not deduct from your account, IF you follow the return steps properly, dispute it, and don't become emotional and sound like a whack-a-mole in your communications with eBay and the buyer.