CELEB2015 - Star Wars Celebration 2015 Tatooine Minibuild

TheOrcKing

A blurry image (of course) for the exclusive set to be given at this year's Star Wars Celebration event next weekend in Anaheim. It appears to have a little diorama of Luke's home on Tatooine, a (loosely) Microfighters-esque sandcrawler, C-3PO (I would guess the one from the UCS Sandcrawler), and a micro landspeeder with some characters.

16443504593_22995c4b33_o.jpg

Source: The Brick Fan

• Like 6

This will probably be $35 and not a freebie, but who knows? Thanks

Stand in line together?  lol

This will be at least $50 but I wouldn't be surprised if it's $60-75. And if it's anything like the SDCC/NYCC exclusives there will only be about 250 per day and they will go quick.

That's my biggest fear.  I've tried the last couple of years to get the SDCC exclusives, with ZERO luck.  I get there early, I know the drill (I've been doing SDCC for 30 years).  And it's just impossible.

I hope they have more than 250.  I'll be at the show the entire weekend.  I certainly hope I can snag at least one.  I get the feeling I'll be BL'ing the parts, though.

Stand in line together?  lol

That's my biggest fear.  I've tried the last couple of years to get the SDCC exclusives, with ZERO luck.  I get there early, I know the drill (I've been doing SDCC for 30 years).  And it's just impossible.

I hope they have more than 250.  I'll be at the show the entire weekend.  I certainly hope I can snag at least one.  I get the feeling I'll be BL'ing the parts, though.